Charlotte Board Members

President- Larry Eighmy

Vice President and Facilities – Jim Payne

Secretary – Cristina Godfrey

Speakers and Guests – Christine Davis

Speakers and Guests – William McCutchen

Critical Infrastructure Sectors and SIGs – Felix Guilfuchi

CyberCamp – Michael Weber

Special Events – Vic Shahid

Treasurer – Open

Sponsorships – Open

Membership – Open

Treasurer Emeritus – Walker Johnson

President Emeritus – Cindy Green-Ortiz

Vice President Emeritus – Theresa Payton

Charlotte Advisor to the Board and the Chapter

Fred Williams, Esq, Charlotte Chapter Chief Counsel

Charlotte InfraGard – FBI Liaison

James Granozio, Special Agent FBI,